When active, it will automatically collect and track your past activity.
We don’t save the 3d model, only a preview.
The print history is not a backup solution for your models.
To access it:
File > Preferences > 3D printing History.
Or by clicking on the history icon in the top bar in any workspace.
You can access them with the keyboard shortcut CTRL + ,
The main features are: #
- Track past print activity.
- Get information about the print: resin volume, print time, date, miniature, and resin/printer profiles used.
- Rate your print success.
- Recover the printer/resin profile used during this print.
- Give your feedback automatically to the community resin profiles and improve this feature.
Save your 3D printing history. On/Off #
Turn on or off the saving feature. If you turned off, all the slices you have created wouldn’t be available once you turn it on.
3D Print History Notifications #
Let’s you turn off the notification pop-up asking for your feedback when the slicer starts.
The printing history will still save all the data if it’s turned on.